Contact People at ABC

Management


Charles Beiles

Email: charlesb@abc.org.za
Fax: 086 517 8577

Auditing Department


Rickey Gounder - (Durban)

Email: rickeyg@abc.org.za
Fax: 086 517 8729

Eben Scheepers - (Gauteng)

Email: ebens@abc.org.za
Fax: 086 548 7334

Neilton Adams - (Cape Town)

Email: neiltona@abc.org.za
Fax: 011 447 4253

Peter Mogabale - (Gauteng)

Email: peterm@abc.org.za
Fax: 011 447 4253

Administration Department


Mishack Nekhavhambe

Email: mishackn@abc.org.za
Fax: 086 519 7771

Bellah Kgaratsi

Email: bellahk@abc.org.za
Fax: 086 548 9395
© 2010 Audit Bureau of Circulations of South Africa
Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Site Requirements